Latest Products http://www.gargchemical.net Latest Products 16-03-31 en-us http://www.gargchemical.net Blue Silica Gel http://www.gargchemical.net/blue-silica-gel.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Silica Gel is also known as Self Indicating Silica Gel as it is prepared by impregnating White Silica gel with Cobalt Chloride present in a concentration of 0.5 to 1% weight for weight, an indicator, which provides the Blue color appearance. Mixed Silica Gel http://www.gargchemical.net/mixed-silica-gel.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mixed Silica Gel (95% White + 5% Blue) Silica Gel mixed is relatively cheaper than Blue Silica Gel. Mixed Type Silica Gel actually serves the purpose of Indicating type or Self Indicating Silica Gel. In such form Self Indicating Silica Gel Silica Gel Sachet & Canisters http://www.gargchemical.net/silica-gel-sachet-canisters.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Here we offer you a full line of Desiccant (Silica Gel, Activated Clay & Dry Packs) and Dehumidifier products.Prevent Mold, Mildew, Corrosion, Odors or any kind of Moisture Damage with our line of Desiccant products which includes: Silica Gel Packets, Clay Desiccant Packets, Indicating Silica Gel Packets, Dry-Packs, & Canisters. White Silica Gel http://www.gargchemical.net/white-silica-gel.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Silica Gel White is also known as Non-Indicating White Silica Gel as it remains unchanged in appearance on adsorbing moisture. White Silica Gel is in the form of ivory-white semi-transparent round vitreous body or crystals with good absorption capacity but we cannot determine whether Silica gel has completely absorbed moisture or not. Orange Silica Gel http://www.gargchemical.net/orange-silica-gel.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Silica Gel has been accepted as the perfect substitute for the indicating type blue silica gel as it is impregnated with an organic indicator. With silicon dioxide as the main ingredient it has all the properties of blue silica gel but does not contains cobalt chloride. Activated Alumina http://www.gargchemical.net/activated-alumina.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Activated Alumina is manufactured from aluminium hydroxide in a way that it produces a highly porous material which can have a surface area significantly over 200 square metres/g. The compound is used as a desiccant (to keep things dry by absorbing water from the air) and as a filter of fluoride, arsenic and selenium in drinking water. It has a very high surface-area-to-weight ratio which means it has a lot of very small pores, almost like tunnels, that run throughout it. Activated Carbon http://www.gargchemical.net/activated-carbon.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Activated Carbon is also known as Activated Charcoal. It is a form of carbon that is processed to become extremely porous to have a very large surface area suitable for adsorption and chemical reactions. It is manufactured from various carbonaceous raw materials like Wood, Coal, Coconut shell, Lignite etc. Activated Clay Desiccant http://www.gargchemical.net/activated-clay-desiccant.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Activated Clay Desiccant is a naturally occurring biodegradable material having adsorption capacity upto 75% of its own weight. The Clay is treated with certain chemicals & polymers and mixed with calcium chloride so as to enhance the adsorption capacity. In case of relative humidity more than 50% these bags are more effective. Further, we offer Activated Clay Container Desiccant at affordable prices. Container Desiccant http://www.gargchemical.net/container-desiccant.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a pioneering Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Container Desiccant. To eliminate mold, corrosion, mildew, spoilage, warping, and other harmful effects of moisture during shipments via container, rail, barge, truck or in storage. Silica Alumina Gel http://www.gargchemical.net/silica-alumina-gel.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Silica Alumina Gel from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh. Water Resistant Silica Alumina Gel http://www.gargchemical.net/water-resistant-silica-alumina-gel.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Water Resistant Silica Alumina Gel that we offer is used as a drying agent for air separations, compressed air & industrial gases. Our gel contains amprphous silica gel 83 % & aluminium silicate (Al2O3) 17%. Water Resistant Silica Gel http://www.gargchemical.net/water-resistant-silica-gel.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for obtaining excellent quality Water Resistant Silica Gel at competitive rates! Our company is a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Water Resistant Silica Gel – FNG Silica Gel. Oxygen Absorber http://www.gargchemical.net/oxygen-absorber.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Oxygen Absorber that we manufacture, export and supply is considered as an active packaging solution, which is specially designed to absorb all oxygen contained within the packaging of food products. Molecular Sieves http://www.gargchemical.net/molecular-sieves.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the proficient Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Molecular Sieves. These are widely used for drying gases and liquids, cleaning technical gases, petrochemical and natural gases and oxygen production. Humidity Indicator Cards http://www.gargchemical.net/humidity-indicator-cards.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a proficient Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of highly efficient Humidity Indicator Cards. These cards are specifically designed in order to indicate the user in case when relative humidity exceeds.